Esme Milena

even sweeter than candy on a stick

In Uncategorized on July 8, 2009 at 12:59 am

Details:
Skin : Curio – Petal [Light] April in Redbud 1
Hair : Exile – Cerise in Harlow
Jacket : En Svale – Denim Jacket in Light
Shirt : Bijou – Focus Shirt in Skull Pink (part of full outfit)
Shorts : Surf Couture – Rolled Denim Shorts in Dark 1
Shoes : Urban Bomb Unit – Drunks
Bandaids : Reek – Bandaids in Plain
Neacklace : Happy Tantrum – Candy Necklace
Tears : Glow Studio – Smudged Tear
Pose : by me!
Listening To : BigBang & 2NE1 – Lollipop

  1. I LIKE THAT SONG!!!

  2. You bettah! You’re the one that sent it to me lol.

  3. lovely esme!
    i love that shirts! <33333

  4. this is such a cute quickie ;) i luvers it. despite you hating your inventory – pass some of it my way

  5. @ Newreem, Me too! Soooo old but sooo cute too. <3
    @ Luxe, Come take ittt. Not really. I love my junk. It's my brain that I wanna get rid of. Interested?

  6. LOL the song <3<3
    I lurve the outfit. Psst.. who's cat is that? I wanna noms. XD

  7. […] See more here:  even sweeter than candy on a stick […]

  8. […] Original post:  even sweeter than candy on a stick […]

  9. @Tomoyo, YOUR MESSAGE GOT SENT TO SPAM FOR SOME REASON lol. It’s a french bulldog! Not a cat. And it’s mines. It was one of the CSR rewards like a year ago.

Leave a Reply

