Esme Milena

silly old parade

In Uncategorized on July 5, 2009 at 2:41 pm

I’m on a little kick with system skirts lately. I had always just avoided them completely because I could never get my skirt shape right. Now that I’m satisfied with it, I feel like I’ve been missing out on so many adorable dresses. :o Turning your butt size to zero is not the answer, ladies!

Details:
Skin : Fashionably Dead – Bird Skin in Trouble Lady
Hair : Clawtooth by Clawtooth – Tiny Dancer in Snow
Dress : Honey Kitty – Sweety Tomboy Dress in Mint Chocolate
Jeans : Fresh Trash – Jeans in Dark Wash
Boots : Zero Number – Wo Boots in Black
Rings : Scribble – Remember Ribbon Purple 01
Pose by me

Alina’s Place” by Fredrik.

  1. you look so cute even beat up<3

    love van
    x

  2. […] View original here: silly old parade […]

  3. thats a cute little dress!!

    btw i have to add ur blog to mine, dunno why i didnt do it before?

  4. Crack Den chic, ftw!

  5. @van, you can heal my woundsss.
    @irie, ty! and added back!
    @nic, lol it took me a sec to figure out who the hell you were. i was confused. <3

Leave a Reply

