Esme Milena

hair fair!

In Uncategorized on June 20, 2009 at 7:23 am

I have now been up for… mmm too long… taken several “tours” of all four sims… and dealt with my photoshop crashing and losing the following pictures a handful of times. >.< I thankfully got to avoid the lag this year but after experiencing it last year, these would be my tips… Obviously, deprim and take off all your hud objects. You’ll probably never rez for anyone other than yourself anyway. Make sure your draw distance/particles/graphics settings are turned down lower than it would normally be. Once you *finally* get in, my strategy would be to grab demos and run home to try them on. Waiting for the to rez there is a huge waste of time and it’s going to take you hours already if you’re planning to get through all of it! Here is just a little taste…


(Click here to see the full size photo.)
Hair details from left to right:
Head Mistress – April in Starlet
Argrace – Fedora Hat Glamorous Wavy in Blonde
Nodoka – Akane in Chestnut
Bryce Designs – Hinder in Natural Blondes Buff
Tekuteku – Asymmetry in Pink
Shag – The Longing in Dirtyblonde
Lamb – Dog Roses in Butter
Truth – Twiggy in Seaspray
Clawtooth by Clawtooth – Timeless Glamour in Starlet Blonde
MADesigns – Chris in Natrual Blonde
Dernier Cri – Michelle in Blonde Shades
Exile – Cerise in Harlow
Tiny Bird – Gattina in Vanilla
Fuel – Miki in Beach Blonde
Inorite – Foehn in Hit the Bottle, Baby
Fashionably Dead – Stone Soup in Cream Filling

Anddddd before I go pass out, a quick outfit!

Details:
Skin : Curio – Petal [Light] April in Redbud 1
Hair : Junwave – Sweet Lady in *H-Nuts*
Dress : Sugarcube – Tie Dye Dress
Pants : Zaara – Chinos in Khaki
Sandals : Yabusaka – Simple Gem Sandal
Necklace : Sole – Black Heart Key Necklace
Sunglasses : FNKY! – Juicy Glasses in Black
Bag : Gigi Couture – Save Our Earth Tote (make a donation of your choice)

This Sentence Will Ruin/Save Your Life” by Born Ruffians.

  1. Those are beautiful! I managed to get to only one sim last night, so thank you for showing me the other hair out there. I wish SL would stop messing up! I want to go to the fair sooo bad.

  2. […] Read more from the original source:  hair fair! […]

  3. Gah yeah. Ever since it opened to everyone all four sims have been completely full. I just wanna get back in for a sec to check foam! >.< They didn't have their stuff out before lol.

  4. Haha! I know. Is Foam! Up yet? I found the booth early Saturday, thought I was lagging, and kept running into it until I realized there was nothing in there. Haha.

  5. Not that I know of. I keep having people check for me because I don’t want to even attempt to get back in if it’s not lol.

Leave a Reply

