Esme Milena

i’m singing lullabies

In Uncategorized on June 8, 2009 at 1:36 am

I wasn’t really planning on posting this look but I had to because oh my god this bag. I love everything owls so I had to go buy this as soon as I saw Noam post this release on his blog. The sculpts, the textures, the OWLLLL. <33333

Details:
Skin : Gala – Petal FREX [Light] June in Swan2
Hair : Love Kitty – Spring in Pale Blond
Top : Niniko – Chiffon Cutsew in Red
Dress : Twee – Floozy Dress in Purple
Jeans : Fishy Strawberry -Distressed Denim in Old
Shoes : Detour – London Flats in Coffee
Bag : Gritty Kitty – Hoot Bag in Brown
Glasses : Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Bracelet : U&R Dogs – Cyprian Bracelet
Poses : Flowey – leaving tonight, going somewhere deep inside my mind & lay your hands on me

On A Saturday” by Jacob Golden, who I’ve been listening to non-stop for the past few days.
-I want to sit and watch the girls in Soho Square, I fell in love so many times just sitting there.-

  1. […] Original post: i’m singing lullabies […]

  2. I LOVE THAT BAG.
    I hope it isn’t too expensive.
    It’s super super super cute.

  3. It issss! I love it. And I think it was fairly cheap. Under $200, I know. :D

  4. […] not I say! The bag is G.K.’s new release and a homage to my Gram who collects owl statues. Esme showed it well too.) nails: Floral Orange by Gisele (free, great metallic/soft colors) joint by […]

  5. was i there when you were taking those?..or mebbe after.

    btw..you are an owl. hoooo, hoooo.

  6. No David was jumping in front of me and not letting me take pics so I waited till you were all gone later lol.

    HOOOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

