Esme Milena

i tremble, they’re gonna eat me alive

In Uncategorized on May 29, 2009 at 6:09 pm

Zaara has been having a sale this past week (as I’m sure most/all of you know) and I pretty much bought out the rest of the store that I didn’t already own. The jeans are amazing and come in both layers and with multiple sculpted cuffs. The dress, by Whippet & Buck, is a Relay for Life exclusive that is available in their shop only until the end of the RFL season. I love it soooooo hard. It moves so well even with my AO which is incredibly wiggly and terrible with prims. In more important news, my lovely partner in snowbunnidom, Olivia Connaught, has RETURNED and is on her way to being all betters and I am so glad. Many <3s and chocolatey mens for youuuu.

Details:
Skin : Curio – Petal [Light] April in Redbud 1
Hair : Boon – GIC128 Hair in Blonde
Dress : Whippet & Buck – Haver Tiered Frock RFL
Jeans : Zaara – Classic Jeans in Slouchy Indigo
Shoes : Kalnins – Coquette (color scripted to Chicago & Portage)
Braoch : Pididdle – Cameo Broach
Headband : Miel – Tulip Headband in Champagne
Bracelet : Miam Miam – I <3 Me Bangles in Silver
Pose : Diesel Works

Help I’m Alive” by Metric.

  1. я считаю: прелестно.

Leave a Reply

