Esme Milena

i’ll be drawing chalk stars

In Uncategorized on May 20, 2009 at 2:00 pm

I can only handle the insanity of Bare Rose once or twice a year. I may walk away with something I love every time (yesterday was no exception) but gahhhh. Just gahhhh. I doooo, however, think the white ruffly skirt I purchased was worth it. The sweater I’ve had stuffed in my inventory for awhile. I feel like I’m so behind and there’s so much I’ve wanted to post but I will TRY not to spam you all with the same stuff you’ve been seeing on the feed for the past month. Promise. Cross my heart and hope to die. <3

Details:
Skin : Gala – Petal [Light] April in Pink Lady 2
Hair : Junwave – Pop’nGirl in Gold
Sweater : Parallel Love – Boa Sweater in Blue
Skirt : B@R – White Ruffle Skirt (part of Chibi Denim Outfit)
Boots : Hoorenbeek – Gowgirl Boots in Used Brown
Socks : Emery – Socks in Purple
Glasses : Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Bandaid : Cheeky Girl – Skinned Knees
Pose : Gustnado Modo – Pose5

Chalk Stars” by Animal Kingdom. Love this song at the moment. <3

  1. Lolx! Esme don’t die? We won’t know how to plan an SL funeral otherwise. jk XD

    Ps. *muacks* you look cute <3

  2. oh dear… esme scrapped her knee and needs some lovin ^^ tweet hehe…

    Love this look, it’s very cutesy and what’s not to love about you in that hairr?? *squeezes*

  3. awww haha tyyyyyyy<3

  4. I went to Emery and couldn’t find those socks anywhere D:

    Could to tell me exactly where they are

    thanks a bunch.

  5. They came with a full outfit. (I think Rock & Glam #9) Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

