Esme Milena

he’s said his noggin is made of lead

In Uncategorized on April 30, 2009 at 5:47 pm

For the next couple weeks my posts will probably be pretty few and far between because Indie Rock for RFL is coming up (May 13-17th, mark your calenders!) and we’re getting everything settled. As for the outfit… I’m a broke ass bitch right now so I’ve been digging deep into my inventory for things I haven’t worn. I completely forgot about this dress and was shocked I never posted it because it’s so unique and well made. A little different from things I’d normally wear but I love it!

Details:
Skin : Imagen – Irene (Estre) in Homo (gorgeous lucky chair gift!)
Hair : 69 – AMK2 in Platinum Plus
Dress : MNK Shop – Caramelized Nut Dress in Blue
Leggings : M * A * ii * K * I – Long Leggings in Black
Shoes : The HUB – Venus Sandals in Noir
Necklace : Shade Throne – The Fidelity Necklace
Poses : By meee!

Battlestations” by Fight Like Apes.

  1. ooooo are you doing an inventory clean up?? :D:D
    I love that dress!! Its so poofy and fabulous!

  2. I’m constantly cleaning my inventory haha. If you cam into our house and I’m naked and bald that will be the reason… usually. :p

  3. Love this style!! So cuteeee! ^^

    PS. I added your blog at mine, hope it’s ok ^^
    Strawberry Kisses!~♥

  4. Yay! :) I’ve added you guys back as well.
    Muah!

  5. ohhh the skin I love on you- finally!!!

Leave a Reply

