Esme Milena

all this waiting just might kill me

In Uncategorized on April 22, 2009 at 11:28 pm

I’ve just now realized that I forgot to mention how much I adoreeee the new Surf Co. skins. I had been waiting (impatiently) for them and (yes, I’m a bit late) finally they’re mine! Mwhaha. Although I do sometimes make exceptions, I’m normally not much of a fan of the super detailed photo realistic skins. So these are pretty much exactly what I look for. To me, the hand drawn ones seem to have a lot more character and give a softer look. Nahm!

Details:
Skin : Surf Couture – Zinc Oxide in Arcade
Hair : Hal*Hina – Amy in Platinum
Sweater : M+M – Mens Knit Gown in Green (modified to fit)
Shirt : Kurotsubaki – OCS Floral
Shorts : Cupcakes – Jean Shorts in Tan
Shoes : Gracile – Hearty Flat in Brown (color scripted)
Socks : Pig – Knee High Mit Suspenders in Rosey Posey
Headband : Scribble – Headband/BigBow in Taro
Shake : Love Soul – Shake in Banana
Pose : Penny Dreadful Arcade – Blue Oyster Cult

So Tomorrow” by Official Secrets Act. (It’s good stuff. I promise!)

  1. yesterday ı forgot to celebrate your coming back .sorry :(..I am really happy to have you back at the feed..some bloggers should always blog..you are one of them <3

  2. Awww. Yay that means a lot coming from you! One of the few that that consistently post awesome new finds and (this sounds cheesey but) inspiring outfits. Thankyou!!

Leave a Reply

