Esme Milena

Comme des Enfants

In Uncategorized on March 18, 2009 at 2:20 pm

I’ve been a bit bored with clothes lately (hence the lack of posting.) Nothing new has really caught my eye so I’ve been recycling old outfits. A year ago I wore this dress with cowboy boots and a flower in my hair to miss Uma’s wedding. I dug it back out of my inventory the other day and modified it into a shirt to wear with jeans. :p


Details:
Skin : Gala – Petal FREX [Light] Lovely in Peach 2
Hair : Tekuteku – Drop in Cream2
Top : Aoharu – Flower Layered Dress in Ivory (modified)
Pants : Zaara – Classic Jeans in Blue
Shoes : Yabusaka – Simple Gem Sandal
Henna : PopFuzz – Henna Hand Tattoo 2

 

Comme des Enfants” by Coeur de Pirate.

  1. OMG! I was just looking for those sandals. I don’t have them yet, but I want to feeesh for them @ Yabusaka. Did you know they are a fishing prize? xD Pretty look hun <3

  2. :o And I paid for them lol. I’m lazy though so I probably would have anyway.

Leave a Reply

