Esme Milena

Oh This World Was Made For Ending

In Uncategorized on February 28, 2009 at 4:23 am

I duno about anyone else, but February has been a completely crap month and I’m excited for it to be over. Can we all send positive vibes to March that it will be less sucky and also more warm? Spring pleaseeee?! Ok, enough complaining… I’m gonna be honest here. This outfit was pretty much put together to show off the new tattoo I made for my pixels today. I love my little birdies. <3

 


Details:
Skin : Gala – Petal [Light] Lovely in Vintage Rose 1
Hair : Damselfly – Cerys in Blonde Dusky
Dress : Ume Mode – Sun Dress in Wine
Jeans : BP* – Colored Denim in Blue/Rose
Boots : Hoorenbeek – Cowgirl Boot in Used Brown
Flower : Artilleri – Leo Lily (color scripted)
All Poses : Lotta

 

Planes Like Vultures” by Le Loup.

  1. you look beautiful and the birds are lovely esme :D

  2. It was nice to see your blog.Just Keep Writing!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  3. Thankya. :) If you’d like them you’re welcome to contact me in world. I <3s them.

Leave a Reply

