Esme Milena

This Modern Love Breaks Me

In Uncategorized on February 26, 2009 at 12:19 am

So, I’m still a bit half here when it comes to SL but my recent shopping spree has given me the thrust back into blogging that I needed. I was trying to resist the new Gala skins all week but I finally gave in. :x Don’t tell. I love love love the face. For the outfit I wanted a dress that was less full so I took the flexi prims off of the skirt from Yui’s Favorite Things and only left the sculpty. Hoorenbeek may be a bit pricey, but there are 10 different textures in these slip ons that range from tattoo flash to Hello Kitty. The pair with the cute little face and cherry blossoms featured in this post is by far my favorite out of all of them!

 


Details:
Skin : Gala – Petal [Light] Lovely in Pure 1
Hair : Maitreya – Apple in Ash Blond
Dress : Yui’s Favorite Things – Spring Wanpi in Navy
Undershirt : Emery – Tank in White
Tights : Nyte’N’Day – Tights in Pink (part of Retesk outfit)
Shoes : Hoorenbeek – Print Slip Ons in Nippon

 

This song has been stuck in my head for days now for some reason.
This Modern Love” by Owen Pallett (Bloc Party Cover).

Leave a Reply

