Esme Milena

Ridin’ High When I Was King

In Uncategorized on February 20, 2009 at 5:42 pm

Okay okay, I know I’m late. I put this outfit together over a week ago (for Valentines day) and still have it on. Haven’t been able to/wanted be on SL much this week do to major RL suckiness, but I’m back-ish now. :) Anyway, thank you to Morrigan for the crown and Kookie for the flats! /me loves them both. I know the hair is all over the feeds, but it’s obnoxiously big and the prefect shade of pink. I just couldn’t help myself even if I do feel like I’m cheating on the blondness. :p I hope all of you can control yourself in the presence of my feminine beauty. Who wants to pick my nose?

 


Details:
Skin : Karamia – MIA Pale in Punch
Hair : Lamb – Breeze in Bubble Gum (free in group)
Dress : Indie Rainbow – Sealion Woman Collection in Black Lace
Shoes : Kookie – Ella Petite Flats in Pink
Leggigns : M.A.I.I.K.I – Long Leggings in Black
Crown : The Black Canary – Divine Right (Mini Crown)
Necklace : junkDrawer – Crypt Tales Necklace
Snot : Free Speerit – FS snot/Blood (tinted to pink)

 

/me puts “Beggin‘” by Frankie Valli (Pilooski Remix) on repeat.

Leave a Reply

