Esme Milena

Bunny Blog Challenge!

In Uncategorized on January 24, 2009 at 6:45 pm

This was (for the most part) my outfit for Uma’s birthday party last month, which I never got around to posting. It also seems to be kind of my “default” outfit whenever I put the bun bun avi on. As sickeningly cute as I could possibly make it! :p

 



Details:
-Turbo Bunsme-
Av : DP Yumyum – Story of a Bunny in Gray (CSR gift)
Hair : Zero Style – Orie in Swedish Blonde
Shirt : Armidi Limited – Twiggy Adored Tee in Blue
Skirt : Wrong – PolkaDot Mini in Black
Shoes : Soreal – Superstars in SSP018
Legwarmers : Maitreya – SoHo Boots in Boho-Rock (only the top part)
-Esme-
Skin : Free Speerit – Ashlee in Moustache
Hair : Marai Style – Losa in Coco
Shirt : Armidi Limited – Twiggy Adored Tee in Blue
Vest : Kenzie – Sequins Glamour Vest
Skirt : Wrong – PolkaDot Mini in Black
Shoes : Juicy – Slingback Pumps in Grape
Necklace : Mijn Boa – Devon Aoki Necklace
Leg : Mijn Boa – Mijn’s Leg (modified)

 

In Step” by Frankmusik.

  1. *ded of cute* oh my. :D

  2. Aww..I might do the bunny. The challenge I mean! *coughs* and I’m glad you finally changed clothes..I mean, since december sheesh. *KIDDIN*
    ..turbo bunsme FTW!_>

  3. ah..nice..wordpress ate my comment.!!
    there’s more to it…I said, ‘orie’ hair is the perfect choice for the buns…and I also added, we should do something about that stache *coughs*
    cute babay <3

  4. Yay! Glad you both like. I loveeeees the bunny.

Leave a Reply

