Esme Milena

Viva La Pop!

In Uncategorized on January 9, 2009 at 6:30 pm

I’ve been back from my trip for a few days now but I’ve also been even more of a lazy little bastard than usual. I started out this outfit with this dress and a green trench. Sometime between then and posting it I lost the coat and added a necklace of the same color (which took for-freaking-ever to mod) in it’s place. This hair is everywhere right now, I know, but I fell in SLove with it instantly and haven’t taken it off my pixely head since.

 


Details:
Skin : Karamia – MIA Pale in Sweet
Hair : Deja Vu – 2009 Otoshidama (group gift – modified slightly)
Dress : BomBon – Check Dress
Pants : Sh*t Happens – Skinny Jean in Dark Fade
Shoes : Detour – London Flats in Coffee
Glasses : Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Necklace : Zaara – Kaya Malachite Necklace in Gold (modified to make it longer)
Bracelet : Ume Mode – Wood Bracelet

 

United State of Pop 2008” by DJ Earworm.
(Mashup of Top 25 Billboard Hits/25 Songs That I Hate Mashed Into One That I Love)

Leave a Reply

