Esme Milena

You Think It’s All For Fun

In Uncategorized on December 20, 2008 at 5:45 am

This dress has been one of those “default” outfits (that I put on when I’m not sure what else to wear) for me for a long time. Normally I just throw on the western boots and a messy hair but yesterday I decided to add to it a little more… and this is what came of it.

 


Details:
Skin : Karamia – MIA Pale in Cora
Hair : W&Y (Yuki Hair) – 37 in Gold
Dress : UnTone Quilt – Cotton Linen Puff Dress
Pants : Celestial Studios – Suede Pants in Burgundy
Shoes : J’s – Western Boots in Black
Flower : Artilleri – Leo Lilly!
Necklace : Refuge – Heart Locket
Bracelets : Argyle – Heather Bangles in Autumn (freebie)

 

Oh My God” by Ida Maria

  1. Runs to UnTone Quilt to see if they still have this dress hehehe…i love it so much!!

  2. I just went and checked to make sure and it is! :)

Leave a Reply

