Esme Milena

Bursts Of Color Until I’m Sick

In Uncategorized on December 3, 2008 at 10:09 pm

Freezing my ass off yesterday in RL inspired me to put together something more summery, vibrant, and girly. Instead of layering one color on top of another, I chose to use them as accents. I’m very picky about jeans and these are definitely a pair of my favorites. Not only are the textures on the pants themselves really well done, but they’ve got bright little splatters of paint all over them which I love. <3 I mismatched the rain boots mainly because I have so many in my inventory that I couldn’t choose just one pair. To finish it off, I grabbed on to the lil plush robot so that I had a partner to skip around the grid with.

 

LookBook - Esme Milena - 2008.12.02

Details:
Skin : Karamia – MIA Pale in Tropic
Hair : Magika – Mini in Blonde A
Dress : Boing Fromage – Folklore Dress in Nuit
Jeans : Tres Blah – Painted Glory
Boots : Urban Bomb Unit – Dots Rain Boots & EtD – Rain Boots in Burgundy Circles
Toy : Japancakes – Lil Plush Robit
Hand Paint : Tres Blah – Painter Hands

 

The title refers to this song by Hot Chip, btw. :p

  1. Could I ask you where your skin is from? :)

  2. Of course. :) It’s from Karamia.

  3. Thank you :) I love the makeup, hehe.

  4. This outfit makes me happy inside : )

  5. Me too. :) Glad you like!

Leave a Reply

